Sicily

SICILY

etnaerupts-hpSo much has changed on the internet over the past 5 years, let alone the last 15.  It was about 15 years ago I started the website SicilianCulture.com – who knew then that my website with 3,000 pages would be considered a blog today?  Well, thats what it was, and what it is, and what I hope it will be coming as we go forward.  I am trying to transition over all those pages here, and give them equal billing, but also, preserve and update that content.  I hope you find our new home here at jrcx.wordpress.com/sicilianculture – I will do my best to keep up in a world of instagram, instabloggers and instahaters – the slow but steady win the race… Cent Anni!

Leave a Reply

